Tuesday Treat #1

One of my New Year’s resolutions is not to delay making resolutions until January, so here is the first… to share my Tuesday treats with my lovely blog readers. I’ve been posting these on Facebook for a while now but I intend to spend more time on the blog in the coming year, so this seemed like a good way to start.

Tuesday treats are little gifts to me, for me… as many of you already know, I don’t share well when it comes to pretties but blog readers are special people, so you will be allowed to pet, stroke, lick at your pleasure… and maybe imagine which current or future character would suit the picture.

With Tarot’s Touch about to reach general release, I’ve been musing a lot on Alex and Conor… so here’s a possible for Conor. Yum.

Conor

 

One thought on “Tuesday Treat #1

  1. Allie says:

    Loved the treat. Much appreciated as I don’t use Facebook. More please, and yes he does have a look of Conor about him.♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

