My publishing 2nd anniversary

Two years ago today The Portrait appeared on Amazon and I joined the strange and amazing world of being a published author. Since then Totally Bound has published a further 15 of my stories. My blog has had over 265,000 visits from people in 113 different countries. I’ve made some fantastic friends and enjoyed every minute of this experience. Several highlights stick in my mind… receiving my first box of paperbacks through the post, signing my first book for a fan, winning the Pauline Reage Novel Award, laughing (and crying) with my online friends…

So I want to send a heartfelt thank you to every single person who has spent their hard earned cash on my books, commented, reviewed, friended and tweeted. I hope my work in the coming months and years proves worthy of your support.

L M xx

Thank-You

3 thoughts on “My publishing 2nd anniversary

  1. Allie says:

    Congratulations 🎉. Is it really 2 years?
    Thank you for all the stories so far. Long may they continue.💗🎄

    Like

  2. Kazy Reed says:

    So thrilled for your success! Looking forward to all of your future work.

    Like

  3. JayVaughn says:

    Congratulations! As someone who’s been reading your stories since before they came out on Amazon, I’ve been impressed but not surprised by your success. You go girl! You keep writing–we’ll keep devouring.

    Like

Leave a Reply

