Sean Michael – Size Matters

sizematters_800

Being in an anthology with Sean is a fangirl scream moment 🙂 and I’m even happier that he’s here on the blog to give us a sneak preview of Size Matters. Sean’s story is the fourth individual release from the anthology. I asked him why he chose the passion in his story. “I didn’t so much choose writing and size as the passions for this story as Trey chose me and informed me what his passions were. I’m just the note-taker here!” Good to know that the characters are in control!

Don’t forget, there’s a competition running to celebrate the release of the What’s His Passion? anthology. Here’s the link: a Rafflecopter giveaway. You can comment on this post or the previous ones about Bailey Bradford, Ethan Stone and TA Chase. My own contribution – Picturing Lysander – will be out next week.

You can also take part in the big release party on Facebook – just click here to join in. There will be loads of great prizes and the authors will be there to answer your questions, so don’t be shy!

WHP_Website Banner_final

Size Matters by Sean Michael

Blurb:

Trey is a natural submissive, but no one wants to take on a blind man. When Trey and Lucien hit it off, it could be the answer to Trey’s prayers.

When Lucien meets his favorite author at a book signing, he’s surprised to discover the man is not only blind, but much younger than he’d expected. He’s even more surprised to discover that Trey shares a passion of his—BDSM.

Trey loves his life as a horror mystery writer, but it is a lonely one. Immediately drawn to Lucien, he’s surprised and intrigued when Lucien ferrets out his interests in certain aspects of BDSM right from the start.

Is Lucien exactly who Trey’s been waiting for, or is it too good to be true?

BUY LINK

Excerpt (PG):

“Trey? You mean your name isn’t really Guy Wilks?”

Trey could hear the teasing tone in Lucien’s voice and that eased his nerves more than anything else so far.

“Nope. I know, impossible to believe.”

“Well, it’s nice to meet you, Trey. It suits you better than Guy anyway.”

“At least they’re both single syllables, huh? Thanks for coming out to my side of town.”

“I wanted to see you and it was no trouble, honestly.”

Trey didn’t know what to say to that, so he didn’t say anything, he sipped his coffee and grinned. Okay. This was going okay.

“I have to admit, when I came to the signing, I wasn’t expecting someone…”

“Blind?”

Lucien chuckled. “That too. I was going to say sexy.”

“Oh, you’re funny. Thank you, though.”

“Oh, I wasn’t joking.”

There was no way. None. Trey appreciated the compliment anyway.

“Do you mind if I touch you?” Lucien asked.

“I don’t guess so.” Trey didn’t think anyone had ever asked.

Lucien’s hand slid along his cheek. “Silky and smooth, like it looks.”

Trey’s cock jerked, filling almost painfully.

“Your cheek makes me want to know if your other cheeks are as lovely.”

What? Wait. Surely he’d misunderstood. “The other cheek’s the same.”

“I must need to work on my flirting. I imagine I rely too much on my eyes. It makes you a challenge.”

“You’re… Oh, you are something else. You have a blind guy kink?” Because that would suck, just to be some guy’s fetish.

“No, I have a sexy guy kink. I’ve never been with a blind man before. I could let you know if it’s a kink if we get together.” Lucien chuckled, the sound as amazing as the man’s voice was. “I hope I’m not being too pushy—I’m just used to going for what I want and I want you.”

“I don’t know what to say, man. I’m flattered.” And completely unsure about how to deal with this.

“I would love for you to be more than flattered.”

“I don’t… I have to be honest, man. I’ve never dated a man who could see.”

“Why not? And where do you pick up gay men who are blind? Is there a bar for that? I’m only half joking, too.”

“I haven’t met many. And how did you know I was gay? And bars are loud.” Trey never went to any.

“My gaydar is pretty good and you didn’t smack me when I touched you.”

“Oh. That’s probably a sign. We blind gay boys usually just rub.”

“Just rub?” Lucien sounded confused.

“You know, rub in the hope that someone springs wood?”

“Ah.” Lucien chuckled again, the hand on Trey’s cheek dropping along his arm to his thigh. “And are you springing wood?”

“Absolutely not.” God, yes.
Bio:

Often referred to as “Space Cowboy” and “Gangsta of Love” while still striving for the moniker of “Maurice,” Sean Michael spends his days surfing, smutting, organising his immense gourd collection and fantasizing about one day retiring on a small secluded island peopled entirely by horseshoe crabs. While collecting vast amounts of vintage gay pulp novels and mood rings, Sean whiles away the hours between dropping the f-bomb and pursuing the kama sutra by channelling the long lost spirit of John Wayne and singing along with the soundtrack to “Chicago”.

A long-time writer of complicated haiku, currently Sean is attempting to learn the advanced arts of plate spinning and soap carving sex toys.

Barring any of that? He’ll stick with writing his stories, thanks, and rubbing pretty bodies together to see if they spark.
Sean Michael
smut fixes everything
www.seanmichaelwrites.com

WHP_print_800

3 thoughts on “Sean Michael – Size Matters

  1. sherry1969 says:

    I love the excerpt. This sounds like a great read.

    Like

  2. Jen Robbins says:

    I have to agree with you!! I would be fangirling like crazy also!! I loved and can’t wait to get my hands on this book!!

    Like

  3. Skeeter Lee says:

    Thanks for sharing the excerpt. Trey sounds intriguing. Looking forward to the big release party on Facebook.

    Like

Leave a Reply

