The Equal Rights Blog Hop

equal_rights_blog_hop_button

There are some fantastic prizes on offer for this hop. To enter the giveaway, click here! Alternatively, you can go straight to a Rafflecopter giveaway.You’ll need to have the answer to the question at the bottom of this post, which can easily be found on my website 🙂

The theme of the hop is ‘my first experience of the GLBT community’ – well, I don’t remember a time during my adult life when I haven’t had gay friends, but they are just friends like any others, not noted down in my address book alongside their preference for boys or girls! It wasn’t until I started writing that I became more aware, and educated, about the issues facing the GLBT community around the world. I’ve found that MM writers are a bunch of the most caring, supportive and open minded folk doing their best to promote tolerance and equality. I’m really proud to be associated with the genre.

So my hop question is… What is the missing word in this book title? Reaching the _____.

Happy hopping everyone – enjoy the rest of the posts 🙂


 

12 thoughts on “The Equal Rights Blog Hop

  1. lorilei warwick says:

    Edge 🙂

    Like

  2. TM Smith says:

    Great Post Draven!

    Like

  3. TM Smith says:

    Okay, let me correct that, too many names! Great post L.M. 🙂 and I love your background.

    Like

  4. Tanya says:

    Egde

    Like

  5. Denise Dechene says:

    Edge. It was a great post.

    Like

  6. JenCW says:

    Great post.

    Like

  7. “Just friends like any others.” Yes, that’s the way it should be. Hopefully one day it will be.

    Like

  8. Shirley Ann Speakman says:

    “Edge” I like that “Just friends like any others” I hope “Gay marriage” will become the same just two people getting married.

    ShirleyAnn(at)speakman40(dot)freeserve(dot)co(dot)uk

    Like

  9. Laura says:

    Edge. This is Joe and Ollie’s(Angel) story. I loved it.

    Like

  10. sherry1969 says:

    Thanks for the post. Edge is the answer.
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

    Like

  11. Hi L M,

    I want to send a personal thank you for your participation in The Equal Rights Blog Hop. Thanks to you the Blog Hop was a great success.

    I would like to take this opportunity to wish you a happy and safe summer.

    All the best,

    Anders
    Founder/Administrations Manager
    Queer Town Abbey

    Like

Leave a Reply

