Inspiration – an author survey

Inspiration

At UK Meet in a few weeks time, I’ll be hosting a session on inspiration. Needless to say, I want it to be a bit more interesting than me talking about… me 🙂

So, I’ve constructed a short survey about inspiration. It’s just five questions and will only take a few minutes. I’m asking all my author friends (any genre, published or aspiring) to complete the survey and share it as widely as possible.

I’ll be using the results at UK Meet and will promote them around social media (and anywhere else I can think of!) afterwards. My intention is to produce a PDF report that can be shared with whoever has an interest.

You can remain anonymous, but all authors that contribute will be listed in the report. The survey will ask you for your name and web address, but don’t feel obliged.

Thanks in advance for your contribution – it’s much appreciated.

Here’s the link to the survey.

Leave a Reply

