Rasputin’s Kiss is now available on general release

circle-abstract-circles-sparkles-rainbows-bokeh-free-hd-677749

Wow, it feels like this has been a long time coming, but the day has arrived. I’ll post the buy links as soon as I check that everything is live. In the meantime, you’ll find me answering questions on a couple of blogs today. I’ve been interviewed by Kay Berrisford, (author of the brilliant Greenwood series) where you’ll find out which of my characters I’d like to help me organise a nature ramble (!). Click here to read more. I’ve also been grilled by Caitlin Ricci where you can find out what movie I would like to see redone today 🙂 Here’s the link.

Leave a Reply

