Santa came early!

P1070527

My first ever print books arrived today and I can’t stop touching them! This week has also seen the anniversary of my first book being published, so it’s a double celebration. I will be collecting together all comments between now and January 5th for a prize draw to win a signed copy of Tales from the Edge Volume 1 (contains books 1 and 2 of the series). No location restrictions – I’ll post it anywhere in the world. To help you along, you’ll find Chapter 1 of Double-Edged Sword has appeared in the free reads section, so let me know what you think. If you like it, I may be persuaded to post more 🙂

9 thoughts on “Santa came early!

  1. JayVaughn says:

    Congrats! They look great. Nothing like having a physical book in your hand to feel like you’ve actually been published. (Although money coming in from book sales is probably helpful too 🙂 ). I didn’t think there was much demand for print copies of M/M erotica, but all my gay friends want one. LOL!

    Like

  2. Kazy Reed says:

    They look great! Congrats on a truly successful year.

    Like

  3. Carrier_Violet says:

    Happy Anniversary!! If you count it as one. Heehee. I want Santa to visit my house too; with all my m/m favorites loading down his sleigh. That includes your amazing stories. Followed for awhile and am happy to read more!!

    Like

  4. sherry1969 says:

    I would love a visit from Santa. Congratulations on the print books they look great.

    Like

  5. Susan Press says:

    Congrats. I love the Tales from the Edge. The books looks good. Can’t wait to read the stories again, and again, and again …

    Like

  6. machurch00 says:

    There’s nothing, absolutely nothing, like holding your own book in your hands. Seriously. Congrats and Merry Christmas. 🙂
    ~M

    Like

  7. Robyn says:

    That is a fantastic start to your Christmas. Congratulations, I’m sure it won’t be to long till your next book is out.

    Like

  8. Terri Culverwell says:

    Congratulations on this fantastic writing milestone!

    Like

  9. Allie says:

    Congratulations, the books look great. Can’t wait for the next one in the serires.Have a good Christmas.

    Like

Leave a Reply

