Great news!

For fans of Alex and Conor – some wonderful news – I’ve been offered a contract for Rasputin’s Kiss.

For those of you who have been along for the ride as I’ve taken baby steps as a published author, you will know how much this means to me. For newer readers, Alex and Conor were my very first characters who started their adventures on the free site, Literotica.

Everyone who read, voted and commented on that first story has been instrumental in bringing them to life for a wider audience. You know who you are.

Thank you.

 

 

7 thoughts on “Great news!

  1. Allie says:

    Congrats. I can’t wait to add it to my library.

    Like

  2. Yanah says:

    Wonderful news. They rank amongst my favorite characters.

    Like

  3. Kazy Reed says:

    Awesome! Can’t wait to read them again.

    Like

  4. Yael says:

    Congratulations! I’m so happy for you! I know i’ve read it but it’s been a long time. Would love to read it again.

    Like

  5. Button Moon says:

    That’s brilliant, congrats:)

    Like

  6. alexandra says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! I cannot wait!! Alex and Conor are my ALL TIME favorites!!

    Like

  7. PatB says:

    Great news! Adore Alex and Conor almost as much as Aiden and Heath!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s