Names from the hat

Huge thanks to everyone who offered to do reviews of Mountain Rescue. The first three names out of my woolly hat were:

Eventingmom

Dreadfulfaery

Caomh Mac Tire

Copies will be on their way to you as soon as I’ve finished this post.

I also picked another three who, if they are still willing and able, will get review copies of Reaching the Edge as soon as it becomes available in the summer:

Elanor93

Dragoncandles

RosieM 

Congrats everyone. Be assured, I appreciate each and every review whether it’s one line or a Pulitzer prize winning essay. If you happen to be on Goodreads, there have been a few negative comments about Mountain Rescue so if you disagree, please say so!

 

3 thoughts on “Names from the hat

  1. I’m definitely in for the summer review of Reaching the Edge. Thanks so much.

    Like

  2. Dreadfulfaery says:

    hey ive reviewed on goodreads, under my actual name rather than my username (must figure out how to sort that) – i went to review at amazon but youre not up there yet 🙂

    Like

  3. Rosie says:

    I would love to review Reaching The Edge this summer. Just let me know when 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

