Review copies of Mountain Rescue

mountainrescue_bookmarkSo – I’ve had some emails and questions about this. Should have been clearer – consider my wrist slapped.

The three freebies will go to readers who are willing to post a review of the book. Doesn’t matter where – on your own blog if you have one, on my Total-E-Bound page, on Amazon or another book seller’s site (think you usually have to be a customer to do this) or on Goodreads (probably easiest!). Or all of them. That’s it. No other catches. And if you hate it, you can say so! I’ll be picking the lucky three on Sunday, so comment here or email me direct. Lu.

12 thoughts on “Review copies of Mountain Rescue

  1. Rosie M. says:

    I would like to review Mountain Rescue. I can post on Goodreads and Amazon.

    Like

  2. Caomh Mac Tire says:

    I would love to post a comment can do it on amazon and on my own blog

    Like

  3. Dreadfulfaery says:

    Ill comment anywhere you want lol – i dont have a blog but i do have goodreads, amazon and a general loud mouth ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  4. I would love to post a review of this wonderful story.

    Like

  5. Madhga (Solmaz) says:

    Hi,
    I have already posted on Total-E-Bound.

    Like

  6. I’d also love to review for you. ๐Ÿ™‚ Amazon works best for me.

    Like

  7. Pam says:

    I would be happy to post a review any where it would be most helpful to you. I loved the story the first time around and I imagine like all the others its only gotten better.

    Like

Leave a Reply

