2 thoughts on “Time to vote?

  1. cannd says:

    Great start. I know that with you I don’t have to worry that I’ve read this sort of set-up before. I know you’ll own it and make characters that leave a mark…at least Blake prob will haha

    Like

  2. ttorch172 says:

    I throughly enjoyed the story, I did not know of your website but after reading the story on Literotica and seeing the comment the full story was posted here, I went in search of your website. I really enjoyed the story, it was a great read and your writing was awesome. I hope to read more stories by you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

