NSFW Ch.10 is here

So, what now? I hear you cry. Well, NSFW has gone down well so I’m planning to write more chapters and turn it into a full length book. It’s not going to happen straight away though. I’m going to put the story so far up on Literotica, probably in three parts, because I haven’t posted there for ages. Fire from Ice deserves some attention, so that will be the focus for a while and I need to spend some time on author pages and this website, which I’ve been neglecting.

Of course, I find it hard to resist the temptation of new plotlines, so watch the blog… you never know what might appear! Today is also the last day of the current comment competition as Stroke Rate goes on general release tomorrow. Enjoy what’s left of the weekend. LM xx

One thought on “NSFW Ch.10 is here

  1. Buttonmoon says:

    So pleased that there will be more NSFW – it’s fantastic! The expanded Fire & Ice is also a treat. I have a feeling you’ll be publishing quite a bit more in the future…

    Like

Leave a Reply

