My first proper review!

So excited! Can you see me jumping up and down? Couldn’t wait to share this quote from Sinfully Sexy Books in their review of Stroke Rate:

There is an undercurrent of sizzling sexual tension throughout this book and the chemistry between the characters is off the charts sexy and we see some excruciatingly intense kinky fuckery! OMG… Lucien had my tummy fluttering and  heart pounding and I too wanted to drop to my knees, he is one very hot and sexy Dom and together with Ben’s submissive nature the scenes were erotically charged and passionate, in other words they were shit hot in the bedroom!

You can read the full review here.

3 thoughts on “My first proper review!

  1. Nicole says:

    The review starts out with “L.M. Somerton is a new author to me and I have to say I just loved her writing, it is comfortable, clean and crisp, a strange analogy I know, but that is how it felt… it just flowed beautifully. Her descriptive prose brought the pages to life and the character development was just Class!” OUTSTANDING!!! Of course those of us who have been following you from the very beginning already knew all this! Congratulations on the great review, you truly are a talented writer, you certainly are going to go far and I am honored to take this journey with you!

    Like

  2. alexandra says:

    I’ve been saying the same thing for years now. Congrats! 🙂

    Like

  3. Kate says:

    We told you so. Your stories get better and better so I’m sure there will be many reviews like this to come.

    Like

Leave a Reply

