A quick update

I feel like I’ve been on another planet, trapped on a training course for the evil day job, with no internet access – horrible! Back now, though a little hungover after a night out with gorgeous hubby. So… what’s going on? Well, I’ve managed to add Stroke Rate to Goodreads, so if you are browsing around, do add it to your shelves. Black Dog is also on there… you need to search under L.M. Somerton – no spaces between the initials, otherwise I don’t appear!

Big thanks to Alex, who posted a lovely review at Total-E-Bound. I really appreciate it.

And the writing… well, I lied – the next chapter of NSFW will not be the last after all. I’m having way too much fun being mean to poor Max (evil cackle). It won’t be long… honest.

Oh, and don’t forget the comment competition running this month.

6 thoughts on “A quick update

  1. Buttonmoon says:

    So pleased to get an update and to hear you had a good night out! Fantastic that there will be more Blake and Max:)

    Like

  2. Kate says:

    I am so glad to know there are more chapters to come. I am really enjoying the story and was unsure how you would wrap it up in one more chapter. I know you have been busy but I am really hoping the next chapter won’t be long in appearing.

    Like

  3. Sherry S. says:

    I love the story and I’m really glad there’s going to more to it. Glad you have a good night out.

    Like

  4. bel7003 says:

    I’m so gald you’re going to write more than one chapter!! I’m loving this story and Max is such a cutie… I love his reactions to Blake. However, I would love to see powerful, self-assured Blake in a less comfortable situation, in which he would have to prove his love for Max. So far, he’s been in total control, which is what Max is starting to realize he needs, but I would love to see his reaction in a situation where the rugg is pulled from under his feet. I admit it: I love to find a weakness in strong characters.
    Anyway, you’re doing an excellent job and I can’t wait to see what you have in store for the guys.

    Like

  5. Pam says:

    Happy to hear you had a good night out with your hubby. I am looking forward to the extra chapter of Max and Blake. I have really enjoyed their story so far.

    Like

Leave a Reply

