6 thoughts on “Stroke Rate

  1. Allie says:

    Tried to pre-order but couldn’t, not sure why but will try later.

    Like

  2. Allie says:

    Yippee, it is pre ordered now. Guess I was to keen earlier on, (I am not as patient as I should be)

    Like

  3. Nicole says:

    Pre-ordered my copy, can’t wait until Feb 18th!

    Like

  4. Kate says:

    Ordered mine. I am eagerly awaiting the release date 😀

    Like

  5. Lu Mi says:

    Ordered mine, Cant wait to read the edited version 😀

    Like

  6. Mo says:

    I’ve got my copy pre-ordered 😀 I’m looking forward to reading it so much!

    Like

Leave a Reply

