It’s a conundrum!

Well, I can see I’m not going to please everyone, but I think the little but often vote gets it. For those who want to wait for the finished story, i’ll probably post this one on Literotica when it’s done if you want to avoid chapter temptation! Chapter 1 will be up very, very shortly…

Also, as of today, The Portrait is on general release at Total-E-Bound, and Black Dog is available to VIPs on their mailing list.

blackdog_banner

If you are browsing the pre-release covers you may also see that Stroke Rate has sneaked on to the bottom of the list!

The comment competition is still running – if the winner turns out to be someone who has pre-ordered Black Dog, then the first available copy of Stroke Rate will be yours instead, if you prefer.

strokerate_banner

7 thoughts on “It’s a conundrum!

  1. Kazy Reed says:

    Eek! Stroke Rate! I cannot wait for my fix!

    Like

  2. pat says:

    Oh! I am so excited for all 3 of those stories. Now just have to get a network link stable enough to order them!!
    Looking forward to the new one :o)

    Like

  3. dawn says:

    OH can’t wait for another story to follow. The torture is sweet bliss, checking/hoping for something more to come out ASAP.

    Like

  4. Cliffgirl says:

    Stroke rate- my favorite.

    Like

  5. Nicole says:

    Yay Stroke Rate, very excited about this one! Finally purchased The Portrait through the VIP and pre-ordered Black Dog. These weren’t my favorite stories of yours but I got them because, well – it’s you! For all you do for us, wanted to give back some of the love.
    But have to say, I really enjoyed The Portrait this second time around! The rewrites were excellent (you did do some rewriting, right? otherwise I’m a dork and have no idea why I didn’t care so much for it the first time around). Now I’m really excited to see how Black Dog turns out. And I’m ridiculously excited for Stroke Rate! That was perfection, any improvements might just send me right over the edge. LOL

    Like

    • lmsomerton says:

      Hi Nicole – there were some rewrites, as there are in Black Dog and Stroke Rate, but only to improve the original. All credit to an excellent editor and several brilliant line editors! Really glad you like the new and improved versions.

      Like

  6. Kate says:

    I hadn’t planned to buy The Portrait or Black Dog as I didn’t enjoy them as much as your other stories but after reading Nicole’s comment about the rewrites I have bought The Portrait and really enjoyed it. If all your stories improve like this I may just combust when Stroke Rate is released!

    Like

Leave a Reply

